KiierrRH300 Red Light Therapy Panel

Notscored
4.0
SocialScore
Compare

70-LED tabletop panel at five wavelengths; Kiierr states no warranty for its panels, so it is not scored.

$399

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link. It never affects our scores. How this works

SKU: KIIERR-RH300 Category: Brand:

Usability

Usability

Not scored
A Five-Wavelength Tabletop Panel With No Stated Warranty

The RH300 is the smallest of Kiierr's five RH panels: 12.52 x 8.5 in of emitting face, about 106 sq in, with 70 LEDs, 35 red at 630 and 660 nm and 35 near-infrared at 810, 830 and 850 nm, and a 5 to 30-minute timer. Kiierr publishes no irradiance figure, and its 91 W equals 1.3 W per LED rather than a measured draw; no measurement of any Kiierr panel has been published. It has no 510(k) and no safety listing, and its page carries text written for Kiierr's laser caps, including 650 and 808 nm laser diodes. Kiierr states a 6-month money-back guarantee for its panels but no warranty term, so with output also unpublished too few criteria remain to score it. At $399 on pre-order it is the lowest-priced RH panel.

Kiierr does not publish enough of this product’s specifications for it to be scored against our eight criteria.

PROS
  • Five wavelengths, with the LED count at each published
  • Three modes: both bands, red or near-infrared
  • 5 to 30-minute timer
  • $399, the lowest-priced RH panel
CONS
  • No warranty term stated for Kiierr's panels
  • No irradiance published or measured
  • No 510(k) or safety listing
  • Sold on pre-order, shipping in 2 to 3 weeks
  • Its page carries the laser caps' text, including 650 and 808 nm laser diodes

The Kiierr RH300 is a tabletop red light panel, 12.52 x 8.5 x 2.8 inches, with 70 LEDs at five wavelengths: 7 at 630 nm, 28 at 660 nm, 4 at 810 nm, 3 at 830 nm and 28 at 850 nm. Kiierr gives it 91 W of power output, three modes (red and near-infrared together, red only or near-infrared only) and a 5 to 30-minute timer, and pictures it on a desk stand. Kiierr suggests using it 6 to 12 inches from the skin. It is sold on pre-order, shipping 2 to 3 weeks after purchase, with a 6-month money-back guarantee.

Social Scores

Social Scores

Social Score
Brand-level

Kiierr is the brand of Kiierr International LLC of Tooele, Utah, as its terms give the company, and it sells through kiierr.com, a second storefront at kiierrhealth.com and its own Amazon store. Kiierr holds 4.4 from 352 Trustpilot reviews on kiierr.com (TrustScore shown as 4.5), split 75 percent five-star against 13 percent one-star, with 141 posted in the last 12 months; the profile has been claimed on a paid subscription since March 2023, Trustpilot marks it as not having invited customers recently, and the company replies to 30 percent of negative reviews, typically within a week. Most recent five-star entries are short notes on fast shipping, ease of use and named support staff, while the 2025-2026 one- and two-star reviews center on refunds refused under the 7-month guarantee for missing the 45-day registration window, orders that sat unshipped for weeks without tracking, a cap whose inside circumference runs about 22 inches against the advertised 23.5, a battery that died at 10 months with a $24.95 charge for the warranty replacement, a warranty repair the owner was billed for, and email-only support with no working phone line. BBB lists the company as Kiierr International, LLC (Salt Lake City, UT) with an A+ grade, no accreditation and 24 complaints in three years, 21 answered and 3 resolved, five of them closed in the last 12 months; the complaints concern guarantee refunds left unprocessed, warranty emails going unanswered, caps too small to wear and a $300 charge on a size exchange that Kiierr later waived, and BBB's own customer reviews average 1.44 from 9, eight of them one-star. SmartCustomer (formerly Sitejabber) lists kiierr.com at 2.0 from 2 reviews and flags it as not collecting reviews, ConsumerAffairs carries no Kiierr page, the second shop domain kiierrhealth.com has no Trustpilot profile, and FDA's recall and adverse-event databases hold no Kiierr entry; the one federal suit on record is Capillus's 2019 trademark claim against Kiierr, voluntarily dismissed that August. The guarantee refunds a cap returned 210 to 240 days after delivery minus a 25 percent service fee, waived only for owners who registered a before photo within 45 days and kept seven monthly date-stamped photos or videos; kiierr.com's own review widget (4.5 from 2,145 on the 272 Premier page), its FrontrowMD clinician panel (1,266 clinicians) and its '100,000+ happy customers' line are figures no pool counts, and the one Amazon cap listing reads 3.8 from 107. Kiierr sells its caps through kiierr.com, kiierrhealth.com and its own Amazon store; its two Walmart listings are out of stock with one rating between them, and no other US retailer carries the caps, so no retailer review file reaches the ten-review floor.

Additional information

Specification: Kiierr RH300 Red Light Therapy Panel

Red Light Therapy Specifications
Device Type

Panel

Wavelengths

Near-infrared (800-880 nm), Red (620-680 nm)

Irradiance Claimed

Not published

Irradiance Measured

Not measured

FDA Status

Not stated

Safety Listing

None verifiable

Power Source

Mains

Session Length

11-20 min

General Specifications
Warranty

Not stated

Dimensions

12.52 x 8.5 x 2.8 in

Weight

Not published

Stuff VS Things
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
2
Shopping cart