KiierrRH3600 Red Light Therapy Panel

Notscored
4.0
SocialScore
Compare

840-LED full-body panel at five wavelengths, Kiierr’s largest; no warranty term is stated, so it is not scored.

$2,399

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link. It never affects our scores. How this works

SKU: KIIERR-RH3600 Category: Brand:

Usability

Usability

Not scored
Kiierr's Largest Panel, About 1,099 Square Inches

The RH3600 is Kiierr's largest panel: 67.4 x 16.3 in of emitting face, about 1,099 sq in, with 840 LEDs across 630, 660, 810, 830 and 850 nm and a 5 to 30-minute timer. Kiierr publishes no irradiance figure, and its 1,092 W equals 1.3 W per LED rather than a measured draw; no measurement of any Kiierr panel has been published. It has no 510(k) and no safety listing, and its description calls it the RH3600-660nm, a single-wavelength name for a five-wavelength panel. Kiierr states a 6-month money-back guarantee for its panels but no warranty term, so with output also unpublished too few criteria remain to score it. At $2,399 on pre-order it is the most expensive RH panel.

Kiierr does not publish enough of this product’s specifications for it to be scored against our eight criteria.

PROS
  • 840 LEDs at five wavelengths, count per wavelength published
  • Three modes and a 5 to 30-minute timer
  • Full-body face, about 1,099 sq in
  • Kiierr's largest panel
CONS
  • No warranty term stated for Kiierr's panels
  • No irradiance published or measured; 1,092 W equals 1.3 W per LED
  • No 510(k) or safety listing
  • Sold on pre-order, shipping in 2 to 3 weeks
  • Named RH3600-660nm in its description against five wavelengths

The Kiierr RH3600 is a full-body red light panel, 67.4 x 16.3 x 2.8 inches, with 840 LEDs at five wavelengths: 84 at 630 nm, 336 at 660 nm, 48 at 810 nm, 36 at 830 nm and 336 at 850 nm. Kiierr gives it 1,092 W of power output, three modes and a 5 to 30-minute timer, and suggests 5 to 20 minutes per area at 6 to 18 inches from the skin. It is sold on pre-order, shipping 2 to 3 weeks after purchase, with a 6-month money-back guarantee.

Social Scores

Social Scores

Social Score
Brand-level

Kiierr is the brand of Kiierr International LLC of Tooele, Utah, as its terms give the company, and it sells through kiierr.com, a second storefront at kiierrhealth.com and its own Amazon store. Kiierr holds 4.4 from 352 Trustpilot reviews on kiierr.com (TrustScore shown as 4.5), split 75 percent five-star against 13 percent one-star, with 141 posted in the last 12 months; the profile has been claimed on a paid subscription since March 2023, Trustpilot marks it as not having invited customers recently, and the company replies to 30 percent of negative reviews, typically within a week. Most recent five-star entries are short notes on fast shipping, ease of use and named support staff, while the 2025-2026 one- and two-star reviews center on refunds refused under the 7-month guarantee for missing the 45-day registration window, orders that sat unshipped for weeks without tracking, a cap whose inside circumference runs about 22 inches against the advertised 23.5, a battery that died at 10 months with a $24.95 charge for the warranty replacement, a warranty repair the owner was billed for, and email-only support with no working phone line. BBB lists the company as Kiierr International, LLC (Salt Lake City, UT) with an A+ grade, no accreditation and 24 complaints in three years, 21 answered and 3 resolved, five of them closed in the last 12 months; the complaints concern guarantee refunds left unprocessed, warranty emails going unanswered, caps too small to wear and a $300 charge on a size exchange that Kiierr later waived, and BBB's own customer reviews average 1.44 from 9, eight of them one-star. SmartCustomer (formerly Sitejabber) lists kiierr.com at 2.0 from 2 reviews and flags it as not collecting reviews, ConsumerAffairs carries no Kiierr page, the second shop domain kiierrhealth.com has no Trustpilot profile, and FDA's recall and adverse-event databases hold no Kiierr entry; the one federal suit on record is Capillus's 2019 trademark claim against Kiierr, voluntarily dismissed that August. The guarantee refunds a cap returned 210 to 240 days after delivery minus a 25 percent service fee, waived only for owners who registered a before photo within 45 days and kept seven monthly date-stamped photos or videos; kiierr.com's own review widget (4.5 from 2,145 on the 272 Premier page), its FrontrowMD clinician panel (1,266 clinicians) and its '100,000+ happy customers' line are figures no pool counts, and the one Amazon cap listing reads 3.8 from 107. Kiierr sells its caps through kiierr.com, kiierrhealth.com and its own Amazon store; its two Walmart listings are out of stock with one rating between them, and no other US retailer carries the caps, so no retailer review file reaches the ten-review floor.

Additional information

Specification: Kiierr RH3600 Red Light Therapy Panel

Red Light Therapy Specifications
Device Type

Panel

Wavelengths

Near-infrared (800-880 nm), Red (620-680 nm)

Irradiance Claimed

Not published

Irradiance Measured

Not measured

FDA Status

Not stated

Safety Listing

None verifiable

Power Source

Mains

Session Length

11-20 min

General Specifications
Warranty

Not stated

Dimensions

67.4 x 16.3 x 2.8 in

Weight

Not published

Stuff VS Things
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
2
Shopping cart