Product comparison · Electric Scooters

Teewing S10 vs KuKirin G2 Ultra

The Teewing S10 scores 5.1 and ranks 94th of 120 in Electric Scooters; the KuKirin G2 Ultra scores 5.0 and ranks 101st of 120 in Electric Scooters. The S10 leads on weight, the G2 Ultra on features.

All 10 Teewing products
Teewing S10 Dual-Motor Electric Scooter

Teewing S10

$999 · 94th of 120 in Electric Scooters

Buy Now
  • Weight — 8 against 6
  • Battery — 4 against 3
5.1
vs
5.0
All 5 KuKirin products
KuKirin G2 Ultra Dual-Motor Electric Scooter

KuKirin G2 Ultra

$849 · 101st of 120 in Electric Scooters

Buy Now
  • Features — 6 against 2
  • Verification — 4 against 2

Across everything we scored, Teewing S10 sits 0.08 ahead — led by weight.

Verdict

S10 ahead · +0.08 (5.1 vs 5.0)

Pick the Teewing S10 when

Weight matters8vs6

Motor matters5vs4

Battery matters4vs3

Pick the KuKirin G2 Ultra when

Features matters6vs2

Verification matters4vs2

Price matters$849vs$999

Scored 21 October 2026 from published specs and owner reviews. We don't buy or test units. How we score

Usability Teewing S10 and KuKirin G2 Ultra, scored 0 to 10

  • FeaturesTeewing S10: 2KuKirin G2 Ultra: 6 (higher)

    Teewing S10

    • LCD display
    • Lights, turn signals, cruise control and app lock are not stated on the page, so they are not counted
    • No water rating is stated

    KuKirin G2 Ultra

    • lights, turn signals, display, cruise control
    • Not counted: IPX4 is below the IPX5 point, no app, fixed battery
  • WeightTeewing S10: 8 (higher)KuKirin G2 Ultra: 6

    Teewing S10

    • 59.5 lb

    KuKirin G2 Ultra

    • 68.3 lb, the heavier of two stated weights
    • Sources: store 30.4 kg (67.0 lb), EU manual about 31 kg; the heavier scores
  • VerificationTeewing S10: 2KuKirin G2 Ultra: 4 (higher)

    Teewing S10

    • no UL claim and no record for S10 in SGS, Product iQ, Intertek or Certipedia
    • Searched: SGS UL Intertek Certipedia TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada

    KuKirin G2 Ultra

    • no UL 2272 record for G2 Ultra; only a brand-hosted EU EN 17128 attestation
    • Searched: Brand-hosted PDF (not a directory) SGS UL Intertek Certipedia TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada
    • Record: Brand-hosted PDF (not a directory), EN 17128:2020 voluntary attestation of compliance, Shenzhen CCTI Technology Co., Ltd (non-NRTL lab), KuKirin G2 Ultra / G2 Ultra, Shenzhen Kukirin Technology Co., Ltd.
  • BatteryTeewing S10: 4 (higher)KuKirin G2 Ultra: 3

    Teewing S10

    • 1,080 Wh (60 V, 18 Ah) on the performance scooter ladder

    KuKirin G2 Ultra

    • 864 Wh (48 V, 18 Ah) on the performance scooter ladder
    • Charger: 54.6 V, 2 A, 8 to 10 hours claimed
  • MotorTeewing S10: 5 (higher)KuKirin G2 Ultra: 4

    Teewing S10

    • 1,000 W x 2, 2,000 W nominal dual motor

    KuKirin G2 Ultra

    • two 800 W motors, 1,600 W nominal in total
    • Torque: at least 29 N·m claimed

Same score

  • Ride HardwareTeewing S10: 8KuKirin G2 Ultra: 8

    Teewing S10

    • front and rear disc, front and rear shock absorbers, 10-inch pneumatic tires
    • Brakes are scored at the mechanical-disc minimum because the page says disc and does not name hydraulic

    KuKirin G2 Ultra

    • front and rear disc, front and rear suspension, 10-inch tubeless tires
    • Brakes: disc type not stated by the maker, scored as mechanical disc
  • Warranty & SupportTeewing S10: 3KuKirin G2 Ultra: 3

    Teewing S10

    • one year on motors, controller and battery

    KuKirin G2 Ultra

    • one year, no separate battery or motor term
    • Option: 24-month warranty sells at $949.00

Not scored for either

  • ValueTeewing S10: not scoredKuKirin G2 Ultra: not scored

Social score about the Teewing S10 and the KuKirin G2 Ultra

  • RedditTeewing S10: 6 (higher)KuKirin G2 Ultra: 5

    The Teewing S10 reading covers the whole brand; the KuKirin G2 Ultra reading covers the whole brand.

    Teewing S10

    Read the full summary
    • r/ElectricScooters (Jul 2024): owners and a scooter mechanic call Teewing legit and good value, one with 1,000 miles and no issues
    • One buyer of two Teewing scooters reports a problem with one and weak customer service

    KuKirin G2 Ultra

    Read the full summary
    • Brand-level. r/ElectricScooters owners of the G2 Max, G2 Master and G4 liked the power and suspension, and reported real range under the claim and steering play or wobble at speed (Sep 2024 to Jun 2025)
  • GoogleTeewing S10: 5KuKirin G2 Ultra: 5

    The Teewing S10 reading covers the whole brand; the KuKirin G2 Ultra reading covers the whole brand.

    Teewing S10

    Read the full summary
    • Brand-level.
    • Electric Scooter Guide (affiliate link and code on the page) writes that each Teewing model delivers strong performance for the price with current components (Oct 2024)|An Endless Sphere owner reports dealers describing quality-control problems and good warranty help (Aug 2026)

    KuKirin G2 Ultra

    Read the full summary
    • Brand-level.
    • Two reviewers whose pages link affiliate stores, Mountain Weekly News and Ebike Escape, praised the power and ride of earlier G2 Master and G4 units (Oct and Dec 2024)
  • AmazonTeewing S10: 5KuKirin G2 Ultra: 5

    The Teewing S10 reading covers the whole brand; the KuKirin G2 Ultra reading covers the whole brand.

    Teewing S10

    Read the full summary
    • Brand-level.
    • The TEEWING Amazon store shows an X5 at 4.3 stars from 44 ratings and a GT4 at 4.0 from 25 (Oct 2026)|The Z4 Pro listing in the store is sold and shipped by Teewing

    KuKirin G2 Ultra

    Read the full summary
    • Brand-level.
    • The brand seller kukirin lists the G2, G2 Ultra, G2 Max, G2 Master and G4 on Amazon: the G2 shows 4.6 stars from 68 ratings and the G4 3.6 from 6, and the other three show no ratings yet (Oct 2026)

Teewing S10 vs KuKirin G2 Ultra: pros and cons

Teewing S10

Overall score 5.1

Strengths

  • Dual motors for quick acceleration
  • Weight is modest for a dual-motor scooter
  • Pneumatic tires grip well
  • Battery is a good size for the price
  • Shock absorbers at both ends smooth the ride

Drawbacks

  • Brake type is not published
  • Few features stated on the product page
  • Only one year of warranty
  • Warranty claims go back to Hong Kong
  • Rated and maximum power printed as the same figure

KuKirin G2 Ultra

Overall score 5.0

Strengths

  • Dual motors add traction on hills
  • Adjustable high and low beam headlight
  • Built-in speakers and phone link
  • Front and rear suspension smooth rough ground

Drawbacks

  • Brake type is not stated by the maker
  • No official app
  • Only one year of warranty
  • Page says it ships from Poland
  • Mid-size battery for a dual-motor scooter

Teewing S10 vs KuKirin G2 Ultra: the numbers

Price, scores and rank, then only the specs that differ. Green marks the side with more.

5.1
Overall
Usability4.9
Social5.3

94th of 120 in Scooters

5.0
Overall
Usability5.1
Social5.0

101st of 120 in Scooters

  • Battery
    Teewing More1,001-1,500 Wh
    KuKirin801-1,000 Wh
  • Top speed (claimed)
    Teewing36-45 mph
    KuKirin29-35 mph
  • Range (claimed)
    Teewing41-60 mi
    KuKirin26-40 mi
  • Brakes
    TeewingNot listed
    KuKirinMechanical disc

Same on both

  • PerformanceType
  • Not listedE-bike class
  • Dual motorMotor
  • 56-70 lbWeight
  • 251-300 lbMax rider load
  • FullSuspension
  • FoldsFolding
  • None verifiableSafety listings
  • 1 YearWarranty

We earn a commission if you buy through these links. It never changes a score.

Not sold on either one?

The top-scored and the cheapest other pick from each brand.

More from Teewing 9 scored in Electric Scooters

Teewing Mars XTR Dual-Motor Electric Scooter
Top scoredTeewing Mars XTR$3,399$2,400 more
6.4
What’s different
  • Battery: Over 2,500 Wh vs 1,001-1,500 Wh
  • Brakes: Hydraulic disc vs not published
Pick it ifBattery matters10vs4
Teewing X9 Plus Single-Motor Electric Scooter
Lowest priceTeewing X9 Plus$649$350 less
5.3
What’s different
  • Battery: 401-600 Wh, not 1,001-1,500 Wh
  • Motor: Single motor vs dual motor
Pick it ifMotor matters7vs5

More from KuKirin 4 scored in Electric Scooters

KuKirin 2026 G2 Master Dual-Motor Electric Scooter
Top scoredKuKirin G2 Master$949$100 more
5.7
What’s different
  • Battery: 1,001-1,500 Wh, not 801-1,000 Wh
  • Safety listings: adds UL 2272 listed
Pick it ifVerification matters8vs4UL 2272 listed only on the G2 Master
KuKirin 2026 G2 Single-Motor Electric Scooter
Lowest priceKuKirin G2$599$250 less
5.6
What’s different
  • Battery: 601-800 Wh, not 801-1,000 Wh
  • Motor: Single motor vs dual motor
Pick it ifVerification matters8vs4UL 2272 listed only on the G2

Teewing S10 vs KuKirin G2 Ultra: common questions

Is the Teewing S10 better than the KuKirin G2 Ultra?

On our scores, the Teewing S10 is ahead, 5.1 against 5.0. The Teewing S10 leads on weight (8 against 6), battery (4 against 3) and motor (5 against 4). The KuKirin G2 Ultra leads on features (6 against 2) and verification (4 against 2).

Which is cheaper, the Teewing S10 or the KuKirin G2 Ultra?

The KuKirin G2 Ultra, at $849 against $999: $150 less.

Which has the bigger battery, the Teewing S10 or the KuKirin G2 Ultra?

The Teewing S10: rated 1,001-1,500 Wh, against 801-1,000 Wh for the KuKirin G2 Ultra.

What do owners say about the Teewing S10 and the KuKirin G2 Ultra?

Across 3 independent sources scored for both, the Teewing S10 is ahead on Reddit; Google and Amazon are level.

More electric scooters comparisons

More head-to-heads with these two.

Scores calculated 21 October 2026 · Products excluded where fewer than two independent sources cover them ·  · How we score

Stuff VS Things
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Versus
0
Shopping cart