Product comparison · Electric Scooters

KuKirin G2 Master vs Teewing S10

The KuKirin G2 Master scores 5.7 and ranks 45th of 120 in Electric Scooters; the Teewing S10 scores 5.1 and ranks 94th of 120 in Electric Scooters. The G2 Master leads on verification, the S10 on weight.

All 5 KuKirin products
KuKirin 2026 G2 Master Dual-Motor Electric Scooter

KuKirin G2 Master

$949 · 45th of 120 in Electric Scooters

Buy Now
  • Verification — 8 against 2
5.7
vs
5.1
All 10 Teewing products
Teewing S10 Dual-Motor Electric Scooter

Teewing S10

$999 · 94th of 120 in Electric Scooters

Buy Now
  • Weight — 8 against 4

Across everything we scored, KuKirin G2 Master sits 0.58 ahead — led by verification.

Verdict

G2 Master ahead · +0.58 (5.7 vs 5.1)

Pick the KuKirin G2 Master when

Verification matters8vs2UL 2272 listed only on the G2 Master

Features matters6vs2

Pick the Teewing S10 when

Weight matters8vs4

Scored 21 October 2026 from published specs and owner reviews. We don't buy or test units. How we score

Usability KuKirin G2 Master and Teewing S10, scored 0 to 10

  • VerificationKuKirin G2 Master: 8 (higher)Teewing S10: 2

    only the KuKirin G2 Master: UL 2272 listed; only the Teewing S10: None verifiable.

    KuKirin G2 Master

    • Certipedia CU 72609381 (UL 2272) and AM 50729967 (EN 17128) name G2 Master
    • Searched: Certipedia Brand-hosted PDF (not a directory) SGS UL Intertek TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada
    • Record: TÜV Rheinland Certipedia, ANSI/CAN/UL 2272:2024 (Electric System for E-Scooter, cTUVus US+Canada), G2 Master (page 1 of 2; page 2 is G2 Pro), Jinhua Feimi Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd
    • Record: TÜV Rheinland Certipedia, EN 17128:2020 (with EN 60335-1, EN ISO 12100; EU Certificate of Conformity Module A), G2 Master, Shenzhen KuKirin Technology Co., Ltd.
    • Record: Brand-hosted PDF (not a directory), EN 17128:2020 voluntary attestation of compliance, Shenzhen CCTI Technology Co., Ltd (non-NRTL lab), G2Master, Shenzhen KuKirin Technology Co., Ltd.

    Teewing S10

    • no UL claim and no record for S10 in SGS, Product iQ, Intertek or Certipedia
    • Searched: SGS UL Intertek Certipedia TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada
  • WeightKuKirin G2 Master: 4Teewing S10: 8 (higher)

    KuKirin G2 Master

    • 91.5 lb, the heavier of two stated weights
    • Sources: store 41.5 kg, EU manual about 33.1 kg (73 lb); the heavier scores

    Teewing S10

    • 59.5 lb
  • FeaturesKuKirin G2 Master: 6 (higher)Teewing S10: 2

    KuKirin G2 Master

    • lights, turn signals, display, cruise control
    • Not counted: IP54 is below the IPX5 point, no app, fixed battery

    Teewing S10

    • LCD display
    • Lights, turn signals, cruise control and app lock are not stated on the page, so they are not counted
    • No water rating is stated

Same score

  • BatteryKuKirin G2 Master: 4Teewing S10: 4

    KuKirin G2 Master

    • 1,081.6 Wh (52 V, 20.8 Ah) on the performance scooter ladder
    • Charger: 58.8 V, 3 A, 10 to 11 hours claimed

    Teewing S10

    • 1,080 Wh (60 V, 18 Ah) on the performance scooter ladder
  • MotorKuKirin G2 Master: 5Teewing S10: 5

    KuKirin G2 Master

    • two 1000 W motors, 2,000 W nominal in total
    • Peak: 1,200 W per motor in the EU manual, not scored
    • Torque: 26 N·m claimed

    Teewing S10

    • 1,000 W x 2, 2,000 W nominal dual motor
  • Ride HardwareKuKirin G2 Master: 8Teewing S10: 8

    KuKirin G2 Master

    • front and rear disc, front and rear suspension, 10-inch tubeless tires
    • Brakes: disc type not stated by the maker, scored as mechanical disc

    Teewing S10

    • front and rear disc, front and rear shock absorbers, 10-inch pneumatic tires
    • Brakes are scored at the mechanical-disc minimum because the page says disc and does not name hydraulic
  • Warranty & SupportKuKirin G2 Master: 3Teewing S10: 3

    KuKirin G2 Master

    • one year, no separate battery or motor term
    • Option: 24-month warranty sells at $1,049.00

    Teewing S10

    • one year on motors, controller and battery

Not scored for either

  • ValueKuKirin G2 Master: not scoredTeewing S10: not scored

Social score about the KuKirin G2 Master and the Teewing S10

  • RedditKuKirin G2 Master: 6Teewing S10: 6

    The KuKirin G2 Master reading covers its product line; the Teewing S10 reading covers the whole brand.

    KuKirin G2 Master

    Read the full summary
    • r/ElectricScooters: an owner of an earlier G2 Master praised the build, ride and dual-motor speed, measured about 25 mi against the 40 mi claimed and weighed it at 73 lb (Sep 2024)
    • r/ElectricScooters: in a June 2025 thread owners of the G2 Master called it strong on hills and with a passenger, and one reported play in the fork (Jun 2025)

    Teewing S10

    Read the full summary
    • r/ElectricScooters (Jul 2024): owners and a scooter mechanic call Teewing legit and good value, one with 1,000 miles and no issues
    • One buyer of two Teewing scooters reports a problem with one and weak customer service
  • GoogleKuKirin G2 Master: 6 (higher)Teewing S10: 5

    The KuKirin G2 Master reading covers its product line; the Teewing S10 reading covers the whole brand.

    KuKirin G2 Master

    Read the full summary
    • Product-line.
    • Mountain Weekly News (the article links an affiliate store) praised an earlier G2 Master for power, quick fold and ride and gave no measured range (Oct 2024)

    Teewing S10

    Read the full summary
    • Brand-level.
    • Electric Scooter Guide (affiliate link and code on the page) writes that each Teewing model delivers strong performance for the price with current components (Oct 2024)|An Endless Sphere owner reports dealers describing quality-control problems and good warranty help (Aug 2026)
  • AmazonKuKirin G2 Master: 5Teewing S10: 5

    The KuKirin G2 Master reading covers the whole brand; the Teewing S10 reading covers the whole brand.

    KuKirin G2 Master

    Read the full summary
    • Brand-level.
    • The brand seller kukirin lists the G2, G2 Ultra, G2 Max, G2 Master and G4 on Amazon: the G2 shows 4.6 stars from 68 ratings and the G4 3.6 from 6, and the other three show no ratings yet (Oct 2026)

    Teewing S10

    Read the full summary
    • Brand-level.
    • The TEEWING Amazon store shows an X5 at 4.3 stars from 44 ratings and a GT4 at 4.0 from 25 (Oct 2026)|The Z4 Pro listing in the store is sold and shipped by Teewing

KuKirin G2 Master vs Teewing S10: pros and cons

KuKirin G2 Master

Overall score 5.7

Strengths

  • Dual motors give strong hill power
  • Large battery for long rides
  • Full lighting with turn signals
  • Tubeless off-road tires grip loose ground
  • Front and rear suspension smooth rough paths

Drawbacks

  • Very heavy to carry
  • Store and manual disagree on weight
  • No app or tracking
  • Warranty is only one year
  • Brake type is not stated by the maker

Teewing S10

Overall score 5.1

Strengths

  • Dual motors for quick acceleration
  • Weight is modest for a dual-motor scooter
  • Pneumatic tires grip well
  • Battery is a good size for the price
  • Shock absorbers at both ends smooth the ride

Drawbacks

  • Brake type is not published
  • Few features stated on the product page
  • Only one year of warranty
  • Warranty claims go back to Hong Kong
  • Rated and maximum power printed as the same figure

KuKirin G2 Master vs Teewing S10: the numbers

Price, scores and rank, then only the specs that differ. Green marks the side with more.

5.7
Overall
Usability5.7
Social5.7

45th of 120 in Scooters

5.1
Overall
Usability4.9
Social5.3

94th of 120 in Scooters

  • Weight
    KuKirinOver 85 lb
    Teewing56-70 lb
  • Brakes
    KuKirinMechanical disc
    TeewingNot listed
  • Safety listings
    KuKirin MoreUL 2272 listed
    TeewingNone verifiable

Same on both

  • PerformanceType
  • Not listedE-bike class
  • 1,001-1,500 WhBattery
  • Dual motorMotor
  • 36-45 mphTop speed (claimed)
  • 41-60 miRange (claimed)
  • 251-300 lbMax rider load
  • FullSuspension
  • FoldsFolding
  • 1 YearWarranty

We earn a commission if you buy through these links. It never changes a score.

Not sold on either one?

The top-scored and the cheapest other pick from each brand.

More from KuKirin 4 scored in Electric Scooters

KuKirin 2026 G2 Single-Motor Electric Scooter
Top scoredKuKirin G2$599$350 less
5.6
What’s different
  • Battery: 601-800 Wh, not 1,001-1,500 Wh
  • Motor: Single motor vs dual motor
Pick it ifWeight matters8vs4

More from Teewing 9 scored in Electric Scooters

Teewing Mars XTR Dual-Motor Electric Scooter
Top scoredTeewing Mars XTR$3,399$2,400 more
6.4
What’s different
  • Battery: Over 2,500 Wh vs 1,001-1,500 Wh
  • Brakes: Hydraulic disc vs not published
Pick it ifBattery matters10vs4
Teewing X9 Plus Single-Motor Electric Scooter
Lowest priceTeewing X9 Plus$649$350 less
5.3
What’s different
  • Battery: 401-600 Wh, not 1,001-1,500 Wh
  • Motor: Single motor vs dual motor
Pick it ifMotor matters7vs5

KuKirin G2 Master vs Teewing S10: common questions

Is the KuKirin G2 Master better than the Teewing S10?

On our scores, the KuKirin G2 Master is ahead, 5.7 against 5.1. The KuKirin G2 Master leads on verification (8 against 2) and features (6 against 2). The Teewing S10 leads on weight (8 against 4).

Which is cheaper, the KuKirin G2 Master or the Teewing S10?

The KuKirin G2 Master, at $949 against $999: $50 less.

Which has more safety listings, the KuKirin G2 Master or the Teewing S10?

The KuKirin G2 Master. The KuKirin G2 Master lists UL 2272 listed; the Teewing S10 lists none.

What do owners say about the KuKirin G2 Master and the Teewing S10?

Across 3 independent sources scored for both, the KuKirin G2 Master is ahead on Google; Reddit and Amazon are level.

More electric scooters comparisons

More head-to-heads with these two.

Scores calculated 21 October 2026 · Products excluded where fewer than two independent sources cover them ·  · How we score

Stuff VS Things
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Versus
0
Shopping cart