Euy scores 5.7 across 4 products; Lectric scores 5.2 across 7. They overlap in electric bikes. That is 100% of what Euy sells and 100% of what Lectric sells. Euy leads on battery, Lectric on weight.
Across everything we scored, Euy sits 0.58 ahead — led by battery.
Brand verdict
ahead · +0.58 (5.7 vs 5.2)
Pick Euy when
Battery matters most7.5vs3.0
Pick Lectric when
Weight matters most6.0vs3.0
Scored 29 October 2026 from published specs and owner reviews. We don't buy or test units. How we score
Usability Euy and Lectric, median scores 0 to 10
Median scores on a 0–10 scale.
EuyLectric
BatteryEuy: 7.5 (higher)Lectric: 3
Euy top-scored: S4 Pro Dual Motor Moped-Style Electric Bike
1,300 Wh (52 V, 25 Ah) on the moped-style ladder
Option: S4 Pro Max with 1,560 Wh battery $1,499.00
Option: spare S4 Pro battery $480.00
Lectric top-scored: XP Trike2 Folding Electric Trike
624 Wh (48 V, 13 Ah) on the trike ladder
Option: XP Trike2 750 with 17.5 Ah (840 Wh), $1,799.00
Spare: external spare battery $500.00
MotorEuy: 7 (higher)Lectric: 4
Euy top-scored: S4 Pro Dual Motor Moped-Style Electric Bike
192 Nm, two hub motors at 96 Nm each (summed)
Peak: 1,500 W front and 2,000 W rear claimed, not scored
Lectric top-scored: XP Trike2 Folding Electric Trike
65 Nm rear hub, 500 W nominal
Peak: 1,092 W claimed, not scored
Option: 750 version rated 85 Nm
WeightEuy: 3Lectric: 6 (higher)
Euy top-scored: S4 Pro Dual Motor Moped-Style Electric Bike
90 lb with the battery, the Pro Max figure
Without battery: 76.4 lb, Pro Max figure
Lectric top-scored: XP Trike2 Folding Electric Trike
86 lb with the battery
Load: 415 lb total payload, 330 lb rider
VerificationEuy: 4 (higher)Lectric: 2
Euy top-scored: S4 Pro Dual Motor Moped-Style Electric Bike
UL 2849 badge; QGNS.E546850 lists S4, not the S4 Pro trim sold on this listing
Searched: UL Certipedia Intertek SGS TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada
Record: UL Product iQ, UL 2849 (QGNS, Electrical Systems for E-Bikes), S4 (family code; S4 Pro / S4 Pro Max not listed), Foshan Zhengbu Technology Co.,Ltd
Lectric top-scored: XP Trike2 Folding Electric Trike
UL 2849 claimed on the XP Trike2 page; no NRTL directory record found
Searched: Certipedia Intertek UL SGS TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada
Warranty & SupportEuy: 1Lectric: 3 (higher)
Euy top-scored: S4 Pro Dual Motor Moped-Style Electric Bike
motor and controller one week after delivery; battery 1 year, prorated
Policy: the same page gives the bike a one-year all-inclusive term and the battery 1 year or 300 cycles
Lectric top-scored: XP Trike2 Folding Electric Trike
one year on battery and motor
Ride HardwareEuy: 6.5Lectric: 8 (higher)
Euy top-scored: S4 Pro Dual Motor Moped-Style Electric Bike
4-piston hydraulic discs, 203 mm rotors, dual crown fork, rear spring shock
Lectric top-scored: XP Trike2 Folding Electric Trike
hydraulic discs with 180 mm rotors, coil fork, puncture-resistant tires; cadence sensor
FeaturesEuy: 6.5Lectric: 8 (higher)
Euy top-scored: S4 Pro Dual Motor Moped-Style Electric Bike
Independent sources pooled per brand. N of M = how many scored products carry the brand-level reading shown, out of all scored.
EuyLectric
Same score
RedditEuy: 5Lectric: 5
Euy
Read the full summary
R/ebikes: an owner says Euybike replaced a battery housing part and added a credit, and has ridden 440 miles (May 2025)
r/ebikes: a K6 Pro owner calls it solid and quick but too heavy and fast for a novice (May 2023)
Brand rollup across scored products. 2 of 4 scored products carry this reading.
Lectric
Read the full summary
R/ebikes: owners praise Lectric’s value and responsive support; others report quality-control faults and support slowed by XP4 750 motor claims (May 2025)
Brand rollup across scored products. 3 of 7 scored products carry this reading.
GoogleEuy: 7Lectric: 7
Euy
Read the full summary
Electrek (Micah Toll How the unit was obtained not stated) liked the K6 Pro's brakes and full suspension but found its folding hinge overcomplicated (Jun 2023)|Mountain Weekly News (affiliate links, unit source not stated) saw the K6 Pro's throttle reach 30 mph (Sep 2023)
Brand rollup across scored products. 1 of 4 scored products carry this reading.
Scored for one brand only
AmazonEuy: —not scoredLectric: 4
Lectric
Read the full summary
Lectric’s Amazon store lists the XP Lite 2.0 at 4.0 stars on 33 ratings; no other Lectric e-bike listing there carries ratings (Feb 2026)
Brand rollup across scored products. 6 of 7 scored products carry this reading.
Not enough data for either brand
YouTubeEuy: —not scoredLectric: —not scored
Owner reviewsEuy: —not scoredLectric: —not scored
The scores above are our reading of the evidence below. This is the evidence.
Safety listings are recorded per product from the certifier's own directory, by model, not from the maker's wording. Most of the listings in this category can be checked in TÜV Rheinland's Certipedia.
Warranty terms
Euy
4of 4
1 Year4
Lectric
7of 7
1 Year7
Best Euy vs best Lectric, category by category
The three best-scoring products each brand sells in every category they both compete in, ranked by overall score.
Scores calculated 29 October 2026 · Products excluded where fewer than two independent sources cover them · Researched and edited by Michael Ambrose · Unbroken Ads LLC · How we score