Fiido C11 Pro City Electric Bike

  • Class 1
  • 401-600 Wh
  • 61-80 mi claimed
  • 251-300 lb max load

SVT Score, Lower

Versus
4.3
SVT SCORESRead review

A step-through city e-bike with a torque sensor, a removable 499.2 Wh battery, hydraulic brakes and a fitted rack.

$1,209

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link. It never affects our scores. How this works

SKU: C11PRO-104B-US Category: Brand:

Usability

4.3 out of 10
  • Throttle: walk assist to 3.7 mph only, not counted
  • Searched: Fiido-hosted EN 15194 document naming no issuer (no directory) Certipedia UL Intertek TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada SGS
  • Record: Fiido-hosted EN 15194 document naming no issuer (no directory), EN 15194, C11/C11 PRO, Shenzhen Fiido Technology Development Co., Ltd.
Better on verificationPuckipuppy Doberman Commuter E-BikeThe Doberman is named on SGS Listed Mark SGSNA/26/SZ/00036. $999.99Scores 8.0
  • Option: City Edition with accessories ($1,319.00)
  • Pack: replacement 499.2 Wh battery, $267.00

Strengths

  • Rack and fenders come fitted
  • Battery lifts out to charge indoors
  • Hydraulic brakes stop smoothly
  • Testers rate it good value for commuting
  • Torque sensor gives smooth natural assist

Drawbacks

  • Only a walk-speed throttle
  • Assist stops at a low preset speed
  • Frame runs small for tall riders
  • Heavy for a city bike
  • Owners report less range than expected
Verdict

A smooth, well-equipped city commuter, but slow and with a modest battery

Social score

5.5 out of 10
Reddit4 out of 10
Liked
  • commuting
Complaints
  • short range
  • slow support
Read the full summary

r/fiidoebike: a new owner likes the C11 Pro for commuting but gets 35-40 km per charge against the 104 km Fiido quotes, and found support slow (Jun 2026)

Google7 out of 10
Liked
  • torque-sensor ride
  • comfort
  • workmanship
Complaints
  • frame small for tall riders
Read the full summary

Product. heise bestenlisten tested the C11 Pro, praising the torque-sensor ride and finding the frame too small for tall riders (unit source not stated, Nov 2024)|Basic Tutorials rated its comfort and workmanship highly in a long ride test (unit source not stated, Feb 2025)

YouTubeNot scored

The YouTube pool is blank: the reviews found (GSMaholic on the C11 Pro, VDS Rides N' Ramble on the M1 Pro, BikeRide on the Nomads) do not say how the bike was obtained (October 2026).

AmazonNot scored

The Amazon pool is blank: the search of Amazon US found no listing of these bikes sold by Fiido or an official Fiido store (October 2026).

User reviewsNot scored

The retailer pool is blank: none of Walmart, Best Buy, Target, Costco, Dick's Sporting Goods, REI, Home Depot and Lowe's lists it (October 2026).

Trustpilot
  • On Trustpilot, fiido.com holds a TrustScore of 3.8 from 5,543 reviews, with 66% five-star and 21% one-star (September 2026).
  • Fiido claimed that Trustpilot page in March 2022 and invites its customers to review.
Track record
  • A BBB search for Fiido in Hong Kong returned no business listing (October 2026).
  • Searches of CPSC and Health Canada recalls found none for a Fiido e-bike, scooter or battery (October 2026).
  • Fiido itself recalled and upgraded 2,989 Fiido X folding bikes for frame breakage in April 2022, outside any CPSC action.
  • The UK's Office for Product Safety and Standards recalled a travel adapter supplied with the Fiido T1 Pro in October 2024.
Not countedExcluded

Not counted in any pool: the ratings on the brand's own site, Fiido's YouTube channels and Facebook groups, and creator or affiliate links.

Specs

  • TypeCommuter
  • E-Bike ClassClass 1
  • Battery401-600 Wh
  • MotorHub
  • Top SpeedUp to 20 mph
  • Claimed Range61-80 mi
  • Weight41-55 lb
  • Max Rider Load251-300 lb
  • BrakesHydraulic disc
  • SuspensionFront
  • FoldingDoes not fold
  • CertificationsClaimed only
  • Warranty2 Years

At a glance

  • Shimano 7-speed gearing
  • Fiido Mate watch pairing
  • Kickstand in the box

The FIIDO US trademark (registration 5012525) is held by Shenzhen QLHX Technology Co., Ltd. Fiido's EN 15194 certificates name Shenzhen Fiido Technology Development Co., Ltd. as holder and manufacturer.

  • Fiido e-bikes and scooters are sold in the US on fiido.com, which Fiido's own footer calls the Fiido USA Site.
  • The store's terms say only that the website is operated by Fiido, and they give a contact address in Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
  • No US legal entity is named anywhere on the store.
  • Its store sells mini and folding bikes, carbon commuters, touring bikes, longtail cargo bikes and a seated scooter.
  • E-bikes ship from US warehouses, while the shipping policy says e-scooters ship from China.
  • The search of Amazon US found no listing sold by Fiido itself (October 2026).
  • Among major US retailers, only Walmart carries Fiido, through the brand's own marketplace store, with one cargo bike listed (October 2026).

The Fiido C11 Pro is a step-through city e-bike with a 48 V, 499.2 Wh removable battery and a 250 W rear hub motor with 55 Nm of torque, a Mivice torque sensor and a 7-speed Shimano drivetrain.

It has dual-piston hydraulic disc brakes with power cut-off, a 40 mm suspension fork and puncture-resistant CST 700 x 40C tires. It weighs 54.01 lb with the battery (46.56 lb without) and is rated for 264 lb. It ships with a 15.5 mph assist preset, and its throttle is a walk assist limited to 3.7 mph (6 km/h).

A rear rack rated 55 lb, fenders, a front light, an automatic brake light and a kickstand come with it, and a 1.47 in LCD syncs with the Fiido app and watch. Fiido's own range test gives 64.85 miles in ECO with a 176 lb rider.

A City Edition with accessories costs $1,319.00, and a replacement 499.2 Wh battery costs $267.00. This is the 250 W build Fiido also sells in Europe.

Questions answered from our data

All questions we answer

Stuff VS Things
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Versus
0
Shopping cart