Euy C3 Full Suspension Fat Tire Electric Bike

  • Class 3
  • 801-1,000 Wh
  • 61-80 mi claimed
  • 351-400 lb max load

SVT Score, Mid

Versus
4.9
SVT SCORESRead review

A full-suspension fat tire e-bike with a removable 960 Wh battery and a 72 Nm hub motor, heavy to lift and fitted with cable disc brakes.

$799

We may earn a commission if you buy through this link. It never affects our scores. How this works

SKU: EUYC3-White Category: Brand:

Usability

4.9 out of 10
  • Option: spare C3 battery $300.00
  • Not published: fork travel, tire puncture protection
  • Option: turn signal tail light $59.00
  • Searched: UL Certipedia Intertek SGS TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada
  • Record: UL Product iQ, UL 2849 (QGNS, Electrical Systems for E-Bikes), C3, Foshan Zhengbu Technology Co.,Ltd
  • Policy: the same page gives the bike a one-year all-inclusive term and the battery 1 year or 300 cycles
Better on warranty & supportGotrax Tundra fat tire e-bikeThe battery. $1,299Scores 5.0
  • Pack: two C3 bikes $1,538.00

Strengths

  • Removable battery charges indoors
  • Rear rack and fenders come fitted
  • Low price for full suspension
  • Colour display is easy to read
  • Full suspension smooths rough paths

Drawbacks

  • Heavy to lift
  • Mechanical brakes need regular adjustment
  • No turn signals fitted
  • Load rating stated two ways
  • Motor and controller warranty runs one week
Verdict

A comfy full-suspension bargain, but heavy with basic brakes

Social score

5.0 out of 10
RedditBrand-level5 out of 10
  • r/ebikes: an owner says Euybike replaced a battery housing part and added a credit, and has ridden 440 miles (May 2025)
  • r/ebikes: a K6 Pro owner calls it solid and quick but too heavy and fast for a novice (May 2023)
GoogleBrand-level5 out of 10

Electrek (Micah Toll; how the unit was obtained not stated) liked the K6 Pro's brakes and full suspension but found its folding hinge overcomplicated (Jun 2023)|Mountain Weekly News (affiliate links, unit source not stated) saw the K6 Pro's throttle reach 30 mph (Sep 2023)

YouTubeNot scored

The YouTube pool is blank: the reviews found (Randy Rides, Monkey Wrench Mike, E-Bike Studio, Brandon Wagstaff, Quincy Sandbank) are featured as rider reviews on the brand's own product pages, a brand placement (October 2026).

AmazonNot scored

The Amazon pool is blank: the EUYBIKE-branded listings found are sold by a third-party seller or show their seller only after sign-in (October 2026).

User reviewsNot scored

No major US retailer sells Euy e-bikes as the seller (October 2026).

Trustpilot
  • On Trustpilot, euybike.com holds a TrustScore of 4.1 from 183 reviews, with 70% five-star and 9% one-star over the last 12 months (October 2026).
  • The Trustpilot page is claimed and invites customers to review.
Track record
  • BBB lists Euybike in City of Industry, California, as not accredited, rated F, with 7 complaints closed in three years (October 2026).
  • The search of CPSC and Health Canada recalls turned up none naming Euybike e-bikes or batteries (October 2026).
Not countedExcluded
  • Not counted in any pool: the reviews and videos on the brand's own store, its Facebook, Instagram and YouTube channels, and creator videos the store features as rider reviews.
  • The retailer pool is blank: none of Walmart, Best Buy, Target, Costco, REI, Home Depot and Lowe's lists it (October 2026).

Specs

  • TypeFat Tire
  • E-Bike ClassClass 3
  • Battery801-1,000 Wh
  • MotorHub
  • Top Speed21-28 mph
  • Claimed Range61-80 mi
  • WeightOver 85 lb
  • Max Rider Load351-400 lb
  • BrakesMechanical disc
  • SuspensionFull
  • FoldingDoes not fold
  • CertificationsUL 2849 listed
  • Warranty1 Year

Not checked: The throttle speed and fork travel, not published

At a glance

  • Shimano 7-speed gearing
  • High carbon steel frame
  • Ships 95% assembled
  • The EUY US trademark and the EUYBIKE application are recorded to an individual owner in Shenzhen, China.
  • The brand's e-bikes are also listed on Amazon under the EUYBIKE name.
  • Euy e-bikes are sold in the US through the brand's own store at euybike.com, which ships free to the lower 48 from warehouses in Walnut and Rialto, California.
  • The store's terms name the operator only as "euy", and its privacy policy is an unfilled template, so the store names no legal entity.
  • Its store sells fat tire, folding, moped-style and utility e-bikes on 20-inch wheels.

The Euy C3 is a full-suspension fat tire e-bike with a removable 48 V, 20 Ah battery of 960 Wh (48 V x 20 Ah) and a 750 W rear hub motor with 72 Nm of torque (1,000 W peak).

It has mechanical disc brakes with 180 mm rotors, an alloy suspension fork, four-bar linkage rear suspension and 20 x 4.0 in tires on a high carbon steel frame. It weighs 88 lb with the battery and 79.2 lb without. The spec table lists a 450 lb maximum load while the page badge says 400 lb.

The maker claims 28 mph, 40 to 45 miles on throttle and 58 to 68 miles with pedal assist. It has a half-twist throttle, five assist levels, a full colour LCD, a front LED light, a rear rack, plastic fenders and a Shimano 7-speed drivetrain. White, Black and Green sell at one price.

A spare C3 battery sells for $300.00, a turn signal tail light for $59.00 and a two-bike C3 pack for $1,538.00.

Questions answered from our data

All questions we answer

Stuff VS Things
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Versus
0
Shopping cart