Product comparison · Electric Bikes

Tenways CGO600 Pro vs Lectric XPress Lite

The Tenways CGO600 Pro scores 5.8 and ranks 85th of 215 in Electric Bikes; the Lectric XPress Lite scores 4.7 and ranks 193rd of 215 in Electric Bikes. The CGO600 Pro leads on verification, the XPress Lite on features.

All 3 Tenways products
Tenways CGO600 Pro Lightweight City Electric Bike

Tenways CGO600 Pro

$1,599 · 85th of 215 in Electric Bikes

Buy Now
  • Verification — 6 against 2
  • Weight — 9 against 6
  • Warranty & Support — 5 against 3
5.8
vs
4.7
All 7 Lectric products
Lectric XPress Lite Commuter Electric Bike

Lectric XPress Lite

$1,099 · 193rd of 215 in Electric Bikes

Buy Now
  • Features — 8 against 3
  • Ride Hardware — 7 against 6
  • Battery — 2 against 1

Across everything we scored, Tenways CGO600 Pro sits 1.06 ahead — led by verification.

Verdict

CGO600 Pro ahead · +1.06 (5.8 vs 4.7)

Pick the Tenways CGO600 Pro when

Verification matters6vs2UL 2849 listed only on the CGO600 Pro

Weight matters9vs6

Warranty & support matters5vs3

Pick the Lectric XPress Lite when

Features matters8vs3

Ride hardware matters7vs6

Motor matters3vs2

Scored 22 October 2026 from published specs and owner reviews. We don't buy or test units. How we score

Usability Tenways CGO600 Pro and Lectric XPress Lite, scored 0 to 10

  • VerificationTenways CGO600 Pro: 6 (higher)Lectric XPress Lite: 2

    only the Tenways CGO600 Pro: UL 2849 listed; only the Lectric XPress Lite: Claimed only.

    Tenways CGO600 Pro

    • CGO600PRO on Tenways Technovation Inc's UL 2849 file QGNS.E547272 (Product iQ)
    • Searched: UL SGS Certipedia Intertek TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada
    • Record: UL Product iQ, ANSI/CAN/UL 2849 (QGNS, Electrical Systems for E-Bikes), CGO600PRO, CGO600PRO C, TENWAYS TECHNOVATION INC
    • Record: SGS, EU: Machinery Directive VOC / UKCA VOC / Performance Tested Mark (standard not printed), CGO600 PRO / CGO600 Pro, Tenways Technovation Europe B.V.

    Lectric XPress Lite

    • UL 2849 claimed on the XPress Lite page; no NRTL directory record found
    • Searched: Certipedia Intertek UL SGS TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada
  • FeaturesTenways CGO600 Pro: 3Lectric XPress Lite: 8 (higher)

    Tenways CGO600 Pro

    • removable battery, colour OLED display
    • IP: IPX4, below the IPX5 point
    • Lights: integrated headlight only on the page

    Lectric XPress Lite

    • removable battery, lights, turn signals, colour display, throttle, IPX5
    • Add-on: rear rack $89.00, fender set $59.00
    • IP: IPX5 stated for all Lectric electrical parts in the brand FAQ
  • WeightTenways CGO600 Pro: 9 (higher)Lectric XPress Lite: 6

    Tenways CGO600 Pro

    • 41 lb with accessories; 37 lb net
    • Load: 265 lb on the manual's label; the manual text and help center give 140 kg

    Lectric XPress Lite

    • 51.6 lb with the battery
    • Load: 275 lb total payload, rack rated 30 lb
  • BatteryTenways CGO600 Pro: 1Lectric XPress Lite: 2 (higher)

    Tenways CGO600 Pro

    • 345.6 Wh by the manual (36 V, 9.6 Ah); the store lists 10 Ah

    Lectric XPress Lite

    • 375 Wh (48 V, 7.8 Ah) on the commuter ladder
  • Ride HardwareTenways CGO600 Pro: 6Lectric XPress Lite: 7 (higher)

    Tenways CGO600 Pro

    • hydraulic discs, 160 mm rotors, rigid fork, torque sensor, puncture-proof tires

    Lectric XPress Lite

    • hydraulic discs with 180 mm rotors, switchable torque sensor, puncture-resistant tires
    • Fork: rigid aluminum, not counted
  • MotorTenways CGO600 Pro: 2Lectric XPress Lite: 3 (higher)

    Tenways CGO600 Pro

    • 45 Nm rear hub torque
    • Rated: 350 W, not labelled nominal or peak

    Lectric XPress Lite

    • 61 Nm rear hub, 500 W nominal
    • Peak: 864 W claimed, not scored
  • Warranty & SupportTenways CGO600 Pro: 5 (higher)Lectric XPress Lite: 3

    Tenways CGO600 Pro: 2 Years · Lectric XPress Lite: 1 Year.

    Tenways CGO600 Pro

    • two years on battery and motor, five on the frame

    Lectric XPress Lite

    • one year on battery and motor

Not scored for either

  • ValueTenways CGO600 Pro: not scoredLectric XPress Lite: not scored

Social score about the Tenways CGO600 Pro and the Lectric XPress Lite

  • RedditTenways CGO600 Pro: 7 (higher)Lectric XPress Lite: 5

    The Tenways CGO600 Pro reading covers its product line; the Lectric XPress Lite reading covers the whole brand.

    Tenways CGO600 Pro

    Read the full summary
    • Product-line. r/ebikes owners of the belt-drive CGO600 Pro: one reports 13,000 km in 1.5 years of wet-weather commuting with little upkeep; another rates it light, durable and zippy after 2,500 mi (Aug 2025)|One r/ebikes owner liked the bike but described a slow, difficult return through support (Jul 2024)

    Lectric XPress Lite

    Read the full summary
    • Brand-level. r/ebikes: owners praise Lectric’s value and responsive support; others report quality-control faults and support slowed by XP4 750 motor claims (May 2025)
  • GoogleTenways CGO600 Pro: 7 (higher)Lectric XPress Lite: 6

    The Tenways CGO600 Pro reading covers its product line.

    Tenways CGO600 Pro

    Read the full summary
    • Product-line.
    • The Drive's hands-on of the belt-drive CGO600 Pro (unit source not stated) found it light and quiet and got about 45 of the claimed 53 miles (Nov 2024)|Ars Technica (affiliate link) tested the belt-drive version at $1,899 and found it silent, stiff and well built (Jun 2023)

    Lectric XPress Lite

    Liked

    • smooth torque sensor

    Complaints

    • louder motor
    Read the full summary
    • Product.
    • RiderGuide (unit source not stated) rode the XPress Lite 24 miles on a charge, weighed it at 52.2 lb and found its torque sensor the smoothest on a Lectric, with a louder motor (Oct 2026)
  • YouTubeTenways CGO600 Pro: 7Lectric XPress Lite: not scored

    The Tenways CGO600 Pro reading covers its product line; no usable source for the Lectric XPress Lite.

    Tenways CGO600 Pro

    Read the full summary
    • Product-line.
    • Electrek (affiliate links; unit source not stated) reviewed the belt-drive CGO600 Pro and praised its Mivice motor, Gates belt and Tektro hydraulic brakes for the money (Jul 2024)

    Lectric XPress Lite

    Nothing recorded.

  • AmazonTenways CGO600 Pro: not scoredLectric XPress Lite: 4

    No usable source for the Tenways CGO600 Pro; the Lectric XPress Lite reading covers the whole brand.

    Tenways CGO600 Pro

    Nothing recorded.

    Lectric XPress Lite

    Read the full summary
    • Brand-level.
    • Lectric’s Amazon store lists the XP Lite 2.0 at 4.0 stars on 33 ratings; no other Lectric e-bike listing there carries ratings (Feb 2026)

Tenways CGO600 Pro vs Lectric XPress Lite: pros and cons

Tenways CGO600 Pro

Overall score 5.8

Strengths

  • Light enough to carry upstairs
  • Quiet hub motor
  • Hydraulic disc brakes
  • Puncture-proof tires
  • Adjustable stem for a better fit
  • Belt drive option

Drawbacks

  • Small battery
  • No throttle
  • No integrated rear light
  • Rack and fenders cost extra
  • Rigid fork gives a harsher ride

Lectric XPress Lite

Overall score 4.7

Strengths

  • Light for a full-size e-bike
  • Smooth torque-sensor assist
  • Turn signals and brake light
  • Flat protection installed

Drawbacks

  • Small battery limits range
  • Rigid fork passes on bumps
  • No rack or fenders included
  • Short warranty

Tenways CGO600 Pro vs Lectric XPress Lite: the numbers

Price, scores and rank, then only the specs that differ. Green marks the side with more.

5.8
Overall
Usability4.5
Social7.0

85th of 215 in E-Bikes

4.7
Overall
Usability4.4
Social5.0

193rd of 215 in E-Bikes

  • E-bike class
    TenwaysClass 1
    LectricClass 1-3 selectable
  • Top speed (claimed)
    TenwaysUp to 20 mph
    Lectric21-28 mph
  • Safety listings
    Tenways MoreUL 2849 listed
    LectricClaimed only
  • Warranty
    Tenways More2 Years
    Lectric1 Year

Same on both

  • CommuterType
  • Up to 400 WhBattery
  • HubMotor
  • 41-60 miRange (claimed)
  • 41-55 lbWeight
  • 251-300 lbMax rider load
  • Hydraulic discBrakes
  • NoneSuspension
  • Does not foldFolding

We earn a commission if you buy through these links. It never changes a score.

Not sold on either one?

The top-scored and the cheapest other pick from each brand.

More from Tenways 2 scored in Electric Bikes

Tenways Wayfarer Comfort Commuter Electric Bike
Top scoredTenways Wayfarer$1,799$200 more
6.4
What’s different
  • Battery: 601-800 Wh vs up to 400 Wh
  • Suspension: Front vs none
Pick it ifFeatures matters8vs3

More from Lectric 6 scored in Electric Bikes

Lectric XP Trike2 Folding Electric Trike
Top scoredLectric XP Trike2$1,499$400 more
5.5
What’s different
  • Battery: 601-800 Wh vs up to 400 Wh
  • Suspension: Front vs none
Pick it ifWeight matters7vs6
Lectric XP Lite2 Folding Electric Bike
Lowest priceLectric XP Lite2$799$300 less
5.0
What’s different
  • Nothing we record differs.
Pick it ifWeight matters7vs6

Tenways CGO600 Pro vs Lectric XPress Lite: common questions

Is the Tenways CGO600 Pro better than the Lectric XPress Lite?

On our scores, the Tenways CGO600 Pro is ahead, 5.8 against 4.7. The Tenways CGO600 Pro leads on verification (6 against 2), weight (9 against 6) and warranty & support (5 against 3). The Lectric XPress Lite leads on features (8 against 3), ride hardware (7 against 6), battery (2 against 1) and motor (3 against 2).

Which is cheaper, the Tenways CGO600 Pro or the Lectric XPress Lite?

The Lectric XPress Lite, at $1,099 against $1,599: $500 less.

Which has more safety listings, the Tenways CGO600 Pro or the Lectric XPress Lite?

The Tenways CGO600 Pro. The Tenways CGO600 Pro lists UL 2849 listed; the Lectric XPress Lite lists none.

Which has the longer warranty, the Tenways CGO600 Pro or the Lectric XPress Lite?

The Tenways CGO600 Pro: 2 Years, against 1 Year.

More electric bikes comparisons

More head-to-heads with these two.

Scores calculated 22 October 2026 · Products excluded where fewer than two independent sources cover them ·  · How we score

Stuff VS Things
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Versus
0
Shopping cart