The Teewing Mars XT scores 6.1 and ranks 23rd of 120 in Electric Scooters; the Kaabo King GT Pro scores 5.9 and ranks 39th of 120 in Electric Scooters. The King GT Pro leads on features.
From each product's own owner reviews and retailer ratings.
Usability Teewing Mars XT and Kaabo King GT Pro, scored 0 to 10
TeewingMars XTKaaboKing GT Pro
FeaturesTeewing Mars XT: 3Kaabo King GT Pro: 6 (higher)
TeewingMars XT
TFT display, lights
Water rating: the spec table says IP66 and the page text says IPX4, the lower is used so no point
Lights are read from the page photo captions and a tester table, turn signals are not stated
KaaboKing GT Pro
front and rear lights, turn signals, display, IPX5
WeightTeewing Mars XT: 2Kaabo King GT Pro: 3 (higher)
TeewingMars XT
131.2 lb
KaaboKing GT Pro
115 lb (manual net weight)
Same score
BatteryTeewing Mars XT: 9Kaabo King GT Pro: 9
TeewingMars XT
2,520 Wh (72 V, 35 Ah) on the performance scooter ladder
KaaboKing GT Pro
2,520 Wh (72 V, 35 Ah) on the performance scooter ladder
Charger: 84 V charge voltage, 72 V nominal pack
Range: 112 miles claimed in eco mode
MotorTeewing Mars XT: 10Kaabo King GT Pro: 10
TeewingMars XT
2,000 W x 2, 4,000 W nominal dual motor
Peak: 8,000 W claimed, not scored
KaaboKing GT Pro
two 2,000 W hubs, 4,000 W total nominal
Peak: 8,400 W claimed, not scored
Ride HardwareTeewing Mars XT: 9Kaabo King GT Pro: 9
TeewingMars XT
hydraulic disc, adjustable hydraulic suspension front and rear, 11-inch tubeless tires
The EABS brake is not counted as anti-lock, the page does not document it as ABS
KaaboKing GT Pro
160 mm hydraulic discs front and rear, front and rear suspension, 11 in tubeless tires
Tires: All-Terrain package scored; Street and Off-Road packages listed at the same price
VerificationTeewing Mars XT: 2Kaabo King GT Pro: 2
only the Teewing Mars XT: None verifiable; only the Kaabo King GT Pro: Claimed only.
TeewingMars XT
no UL claim and no record for Mars XT in SGS, Product iQ, Intertek or Certipedia
Searched: SGS UL Intertek Certipedia TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada
KaaboKing GT Pro
UL claim for King GT Pro; no King GT record in SGS, Product iQ, Intertek or Certipedia
Searched: SGS Certipedia Intertek UL TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada
Warranty & SupportTeewing Mars XT: 3Kaabo King GT Pro: 3
TeewingMars XT
one year on motors, controller and battery
KaaboKing GT Pro
one year on battery and motors
Not scored for either
ValueTeewing Mars XT: —not scoredKaabo King GT Pro: —not scored
Social score about the Teewing Mars XT and the Kaabo King GT Pro
TeewingMars XTKaaboKing GT Pro
RedditTeewing Mars XT: 7 (higher)Kaabo King GT Pro: 3
The Teewing Mars XT reading covers its product line; the Kaabo King GT Pro reading covers the whole brand.
TeewingMars XT
Read the full summary
Product-line. r/ElectricScooters: owners of the Mars XTR sibling report 1,000 miles with no issues and a scooter mechanic rates the Teewing range highly; none names the XT (Jul 2024)
KaaboKing GT Pro
Read the full summary
Brand-level. r/ElectricScooters: a Warrior X owner and two commenters said Kaabo USA support gave non-answers and its phone went unanswered (Feb 2025)|A GTR Max buyer cited a reputation for controller faults and slow warranty claims (Apr 2026)|A Mantis 10 owner praised 3,800+ mi and helpful support (Dec 2025)
GoogleTeewing Mars XT: 8Kaabo King GT Pro: 8
TeewingMars XT
Liked
speed
adjustable suspension
build
Complaints
sluggish in tight corners
Read the full summary
Product.
Electric Scooter Guide (measures its units, source of the unit not stated, affiliate link and code on the page) tested 54 mph and 0-30 mph in 3.98 s at 131.2 lb, felt sluggish in tight corners (Oct 2024, updated Dec 2024)
KaaboKing GT Pro
Liked
range
stability at speed
braking
Complaints
weight
size
sidestand
Read the full summary
Product.
RiderGuide (affiliate links, unit source not stated) measured 61.0 mph, 55.0 mi of range and a 10.0 ft stop from 15 mph, but weighed it at 125.4 lb, heavier than listed (Jun 2024)
YouTubeTeewing Mars XT: —not scoredKaabo King GT Pro: 6
No usable source for the Teewing Mars XT; the Kaabo King GT Pro reading covers the whole brand.
TeewingMars XT
Nothing recorded.
KaaboKing GT Pro
Read the full summary
Brand-level.
Freshly Charged (Kaabo USA affiliate code, stated) reviewed the Warrior 11 Max at 49 mph by GPS (Oct 2025) and the King GTR Max as an improved flagship (Nov 2025)
AmazonTeewing Mars XT: 5Kaabo King GT Pro: —not scored
The Teewing Mars XT reading covers the whole brand; no usable source for the Kaabo King GT Pro.
TeewingMars XT
Read the full summary
Brand-level.
The TEEWING Amazon store shows an X5 at 4.3 stars from 44 ratings and a GT4 at 4.0 from 25 (Oct 2026)|The Z4 Pro listing in the store is sold and shipped by Teewing
KaaboKing GT Pro
Nothing recorded.
Unless a row says otherwise, both readings are about these exact models.
Teewing Mars XT vs Kaabo King GT Pro: pros and cons
Scores calculated 21 October 2026 · Products excluded where fewer than two independent sources cover them · Researched and edited by Michael Ambrose · Unbroken Ads LLC · How we score