Product comparison · Electric Scooters

Teewing GT2 vs iScooter i10 Pro

The Teewing GT2 scores 5.0 and ranks 101st of 120 in Electric Scooters; the iScooter i10 Pro scores 4.8 and ranks 112th of 120 in Electric Scooters. The GT2 leads on ride hardware, the i10 Pro on features.

All 10 Teewing products
Teewing GT2 Single-Motor Folding Electric Scooter

Teewing GT2

$649 · 101st of 120 in Electric Scooters

Buy Now
  • Ride Hardware — 8 against 7
  • Warranty & Support — 3 against 1
5.0
vs
4.8
All 12 iScooter products
iScooter i10 Pro Commuter Electric Scooter

iScooter i10 Pro

$550 · 112th of 120 in Electric Scooters

Buy Now
  • Features — 4 against 2
  • Weight — 9 against 8

Across everything we scored, Teewing GT2 sits 0.28 ahead — led by ride hardware.

Verdict

GT2 ahead · +0.28 (5.0 vs 4.8)

Pick the Teewing GT2 when

Warranty & support matters3vs1

Ride hardware matters8vs7

A longer warranty matters1 Yearvs6 Months

Pick the iScooter i10 Pro when

Features matters4vs2

Weight matters9vs8

Price matters$550vs$649

Scored 21 October 2026 from published specs and owner reviews. We don't buy or test units. How we score

Usability Teewing GT2 and iScooter i10 Pro, scored 0 to 10

  • FeaturesTeewing GT2: 2iScooter i10 Pro: 4 (higher)

    Teewing GT2

    • touchscreen display
    • Lights, turn signals, cruise control and app lock are not stated on the page, so they are not counted
    • Water rating: IPX4 stated, below the IPX5 point

    iScooter i10 Pro

    • front and rear lights, display, cruise control
    • Fold: folds, one-step fold not stated
  • Ride HardwareTeewing GT2: 8 (higher)iScooter i10 Pro: 7

    Teewing GT2

    • front and rear mechanical disc, front and rear spring suspension, 10.5-inch tubeless tires

    iScooter i10 Pro

    • rear drum and electronic front brake, front and rear springs, 10-inch pneumatic tires
  • WeightTeewing GT2: 8iScooter i10 Pro: 9 (higher)

    Teewing GT2

    • 57.3 lb

    iScooter i10 Pro

    • 53.9 lb
  • Warranty & SupportTeewing GT2: 3 (higher)iScooter i10 Pro: 1

    Teewing GT2: 1 Year · iScooter i10 Pro: 6 Months.

    Teewing GT2

    • one year on motor, controller and battery
    • Claims are returned to Hong Kong, the store has no US service facility

    iScooter i10 Pro

    • six months on battery, motor and controller

Same score

  • BatteryTeewing GT2: 2iScooter i10 Pro: 2

    Teewing GT2

    • 720 Wh (48 V, 15 Ah) on the performance scooter ladder

    iScooter i10 Pro

    • 720 Wh (48 V, 15 Ah) on the performance scooter ladder
  • MotorTeewing GT2: 1iScooter i10 Pro: 1

    Teewing GT2

    • 800 W nominal rear hub
    • Peak: 1,200 W claimed, not scored

    iScooter i10 Pro

    • 600 W nominal rear hub (manual), below the ladder start
    • Peak: 800 W claimed, not scored
  • VerificationTeewing GT2: 2iScooter i10 Pro: 2

    only the Teewing GT2: None verifiable; only the iScooter i10 Pro: Claimed only.

    Teewing GT2

    • no UL claim and no record for GT2 in SGS, Product iQ, Intertek or Certipedia
    • Searched: SGS UL Intertek Certipedia TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada

    iScooter i10 Pro

    • UL 2272 claimed on iScooter's blog; no record names the i10 Pro in Certipedia, UL, Intertek or SGS
    • Searched: Certipedia SGS UL Intertek TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada

Not scored for either

  • ValueTeewing GT2: not scorediScooter i10 Pro: not scored

Social score about the Teewing GT2 and the iScooter i10 Pro

  • RedditTeewing GT2: 6iScooter i10 Pro: 6

    Teewing GT2

    Liked

    • tires
    • bump handling

    Complaints

    • launches rider over bumps at speed
    Read the full summary
    • Product. r/ElectricScooters: one GT2 owner loves the solid tires and bump handling, and says the scooter launches the rider over bumps at speed (thread of Jul 2024)

    iScooter i10 Pro

    Liked

    • holds together
    • handles heavier riders
    • comfortable suspension
    Read the full summary
    • Product.
    • An r/ElectricScooters owner said nothing rattled loose or broke in regular use and the motor and suspension suit a heavier rider (May 2026)|RedditRecs tallied three users on the i10 Pro, 67% positive (Oct 2026)
  • GoogleTeewing GT2: 7iScooter i10 Pro: not scored

    No usable source for the iScooter i10 Pro.

    Teewing GT2

    Liked

    • speed for the price
    • battery size

    Complaints

    • range below the maker figure
    Read the full summary
    • Product.
    • RiderGuide (measures its units, source of the unit not stated, affiliate link on the page) tested 29.5 mph and 22.7 mi against 31 mph and 28 mi stated, at 57.3 lb (Oct 2024)

    iScooter i10 Pro

    Nothing recorded.

  • YouTubeTeewing GT2: not scorediScooter i10 Pro: 5

    No usable source for the Teewing GT2; the iScooter i10 Pro reading covers the whole brand.

    Teewing GT2

    Nothing recorded.

    iScooter i10 Pro

    Read the full summary
    • Brand-level.
    • Most iScooter YouTube reviews found were on units sent by iScooter or carry iScooter codes, among them Volted Adventures, Pete's Promise and Trent In The Sip (2025 to 2026)
  • AmazonTeewing GT2: 5iScooter i10 Pro: 5

    The Teewing GT2 reading covers the whole brand; the iScooter i10 Pro reading covers the whole brand.

    Teewing GT2

    Read the full summary
    • Brand-level.
    • The TEEWING Amazon store shows an X5 at 4.3 stars from 44 ratings and a GT4 at 4.0 from 25 (Oct 2026)|The Z4 Pro listing in the store is sold and shipped by Teewing

    iScooter i10 Pro

    Read the full summary
    • Brand-level. iScooter Center sells the brand's scooters on Amazon; the scooter listings read 3.7 to 4.1 stars on 154 to 798 ratings (Oct 2026)

Unless a row says otherwise, both readings are about these exact models.

Teewing GT2 vs iScooter i10 Pro: pros and cons

Teewing GT2

Overall score 5.0

Strengths

  • Fast for the price
  • Touchscreen display shows ride data
  • Weight is modest for a fast scooter
  • Tubeless tires resist flats
  • Spring suspension at both ends smooths rough pavement

Drawbacks

  • Mechanical disc brakes feel basic
  • Only one year of warranty
  • Warranty claims go back to Hong Kong
  • Store page shows it out of stock
  • No lights or turn signals stated on the page
  • Real-world range falls short of the maker figure

iScooter i10 Pro

Overall score 4.8

Strengths

  • Bigger battery for longer commutes
  • Front and rear suspension smooth the ride
  • Handles heavier riders without strain
  • Cruise control holds speed
  • Owners say it holds together with daily use

Drawbacks

  • Drum rear brake with no front friction brake
  • Heavy to carry up stairs
  • No turn signals listed
  • Weaker motor than its speed class suggests
  • Warranty page gives only six months on battery and motor

Teewing GT2 vs iScooter i10 Pro: the numbers

Price, scores and rank, then only the specs that differ. Green marks the side with more.

5.0
Overall
Usability4.1
Social6.0

101st of 120 in Scooters

4.8
Overall
Usability4.2
Social5.3

112th of 120 in Scooters

  • Top speed (claimed)
    Teewing29-35 mph
    iScooter21-28 mph
  • Weight
    Teewing56-70 lb
    iScooter41-55 lb
  • Brakes
    TeewingMechanical disc
    iScooterDrum
  • Safety listings
    TeewingNone verifiable
    iScooterClaimed only
  • Warranty
    Teewing More1 Year
    iScooter6 Months

Same on both

  • PerformanceType
  • Not listedE-bike class
  • 601-800 WhBattery
  • Single motorMotor
  • 26-40 miRange (claimed)
  • 251-300 lbMax rider load
  • FullSuspension
  • FoldsFolding

We earn a commission if you buy through these links. It never changes a score.

Not sold on either one?

The top-scored and the cheapest other pick from each brand.

More from Teewing 9 scored in Electric Scooters

Teewing Mars XTR Dual-Motor Electric Scooter
Top scoredTeewing Mars XTR$3,399$2,750 more
6.4
What’s different
  • Battery: Over 2,500 Wh vs 601-800 Wh
  • Motor: Dual motor vs single motor
Pick it ifMotor matters10vs1
Teewing X9 Plus Single-Motor Electric Scooter
Lowest priceTeewing X9 Plus$649same price
5.3
What’s different
  • Battery: 401-600 Wh, not 601-800 Wh
  • Brakes: Not published vs mechanical disc
Pick it ifMotor matters7vs1

More from iScooter 11 scored in Electric Scooters

iScooter iX7 Pro Dual Motor Electric Scooter
Top scorediScooter iX7 Pro$800$250 more
6.0
What’s different
  • Motor: Dual motor vs single motor
  • Brakes: Mechanical disc vs drum
Pick it ifVerification matters6vs2UL 2272 listed only on the iX7 Pro
iScooter i9 Foldable Commuter Electric Scooter
Lowest priceiScooter i9$240$310 less
4.7
What’s different
  • Battery: Up to 400 Wh vs 601-800 Wh
  • Brakes: Mechanical disc vs drum
Pick it ifVerification matters6vs2UL 2272 listed only on the i9

Teewing GT2 vs iScooter i10 Pro: common questions

Is the Teewing GT2 better than the iScooter i10 Pro?

On our scores, the Teewing GT2 is ahead, 5.0 against 4.8. The Teewing GT2 leads on ride hardware (8 against 7) and warranty & support (3 against 1). The iScooter i10 Pro leads on features (4 against 2) and weight (9 against 8).

Which is cheaper, the Teewing GT2 or the iScooter i10 Pro?

The iScooter i10 Pro, at $550 against $649: $99 less.

Which has the longer warranty, the Teewing GT2 or the iScooter i10 Pro?

The Teewing GT2: 1 Year, against 6 Months.

More electric scooters comparisons

The closest other head-to-heads in Electric Scooters.

Scores calculated 21 October 2026 · Products excluded where fewer than two independent sources cover them ·  · How we score

Stuff VS Things
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Versus
0
Shopping cart