The OKAI Ranger EB50 scores 5.0 and ranks 194th of 256 in Electric Bikes; the Cyrusher Zenith Electric Bike scores 4.8 and ranks 210th of 256 in Electric Bikes. The Zenith Electric Bike leads on ride hardware.
VerificationOKAI Ranger EB50: 2Cyrusher Zenith Electric Bike: 2
OKAIRanger EB50
UL 2849 claim for Ranger EB50; linked cert unreadable, no directory record names EB50
Searched: Certipedia UL Intertek TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada SGS
CyrusherZenith Electric Bike
page claims SGS UL 2849 certification; no SGS Listed Mark names the Zenith
Searched: Certipedia UL Intertek SGS TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada
Warranty & SupportOKAI Ranger EB50: 3Cyrusher Zenith Electric Bike: 3
OKAIRanger EB50
one year on battery and motor
CyrusherZenith Electric Bike
one year on the battery, two on the motor (policy page)
Not scored for either
ValueOKAI Ranger EB50: —not scoredCyrusher Zenith Electric Bike: —not scored
Social score about the OKAI Ranger EB50 and the Cyrusher Zenith Electric Bike
OKAIRanger EB50CyrusherZenith Electric Bike
RedditOKAI Ranger EB50: 6 (higher)Cyrusher Zenith Electric Bike: 2
The Cyrusher Zenith Electric Bike reading covers the whole brand.
OKAIRanger EB50
Liked
easy 12-mile first ride
hill climbing
Complaints
battery stopped charging at 93%
controller temperature error
Read the full summary
Product. r/ebikes new-bike thread: the owner rode 12 miles easily and climbed a one-mile hill; a reply reports one Ranger that stopped charging at 93% and a second showing a controller temperature error (Feb 2024)
CyrusherZenith Electric Bike
Read the full summary
r/ebikes: a Kommoda 3.0 buyer reports a damaged delivery and ticket-only support and is returning the bike (May 2026)
r/ebikes: a Kommoda Pro pre-order arrived about two weeks late after unannounced delays (Aug 2026)
GoogleOKAI Ranger EB50: 6Cyrusher Zenith Electric Bike: 6
The Cyrusher Zenith Electric Bike reading covers the whole brand.
OKAIRanger EB50
Liked
climbing
touchscreen
full fenders
Complaints
mechanical brakes
dim taillight
app connection drops
Read the full summary
Product.
BikeRide (Sep 2025) summarizes two expert tests: praise for climbing, the stem touchscreen, full fenders and stability; complaints about mechanical brakes, a dim add-on taillight and app drops; units' source not stated
CyrusherZenith Electric Bike
Read the full summary
Brand-level.
BikeRide (earns commission) measured the Glider at 50.84 mi on PAS 3 and 0-20 mph in 8 s (Apr 2025)|New Atlas found the Kommoda 3.0 fun and moped-like, with a weak headlight; unit source not stated (Apr 2026)|Electric Bike Journal found the first Ranger capable on gravel but heavy (Jun 2023)
YouTubeOKAI Ranger EB50: 7 (higher)Cyrusher Zenith Electric Bike: 6
The Cyrusher Zenith Electric Bike reading covers the whole brand.
OKAIRanger EB50
Read the full summary
Product.
Ebike Escape (OKAI affiliate link in the description, a stated tie) called the EB50 a tech-heavy fat tire bike and liked the touchscreen and power (Aug 2022)
CyrusherZenith Electric Bike
Read the full summary
Brand-level. e-VRC praised the Roam UK build for hill power; affiliate links in the description (Oct 2025)|Massy Dattoli praised the Kommoda Pro EU build for comfort and range past 100 km; video archived on the brand forum (Jul 2026)
OKAI Ranger EB50 vs Cyrusher Zenith Electric Bike: pros and cons
OKAIRanger EB50 vs CyrusherZenith Electric Bike: common questions
Is the OKAI Ranger EB50 better than the Cyrusher Zenith Electric Bike?
On our scores, the OKAI Ranger EB50 is ahead, 5.0 against 4.8. The Cyrusher Zenith Electric Bike leads on ride hardware (6 against 3), weight (5 against 3), motor (7 against 5) and battery (5 against 4).
Which is cheaper, the OKAI Ranger EB50 or the Cyrusher Zenith Electric Bike?
The Cyrusher Zenith Electric Bike, at $1,399 against $1,700: $301 less.
What do owners say about the OKAI Ranger EB50 and the Cyrusher Zenith Electric Bike?
Across 3 independent sources scored for both, the OKAI Ranger EB50 is ahead on Reddit and YouTube; Google is level.
Scores calculated 29 October 2026 · Products excluded where fewer than two independent sources cover them · Researched and edited by Michael Ambrose · Unbroken Ads LLC · How we score