The NAVEE XT5 Pro scores 6.0 and ranks 28th of 99 in Electric Scooters; the Kaabo Mantis 10 Lite scores 5.3 and ranks 70th of 99 in Electric Scooters. The XT5 Pro leads on verification, the Mantis 10 Lite on weight.
only the NAVEE XT5 Pro: UL 2272 listed; only the Kaabo Mantis 10 Lite: Claimed only.
NAVEEXT5 Pro
UL 2272 listing FKIS.E543916 names the XT5 Pro US; no EN 17128 or second record found
Searched: UL Certipedia Intertek SGS TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada
Record: UL Product iQ, ANSI/CAN/UL 2272 (FKIS, Electrical Systems for Personal E-Mobility Devices), XT5 Pro US, SPACEWALKER PTE. LTD.
KaaboMantis 10 Lite
SGS SGSNA/23/SZ/00061 names Mantis 10, not the Mantis 10 Lite; family record only
Searched: SGS Certipedia Intertek UL TÜV SÜD CPSC Health Canada
Record: SGS, SGS Listed Mark, Personal E-mobility Device (read as UL 2272; names the family/sibling, not this trim), Mantis 8, Mantis 10, Ningbo Kaabo Technology Co., Ltd.
r/ElectricScooters: an owner reports it holds about 40 km/h on most climbs, slows to 31 km/h on a steep test hill and is stable at speed (May 2026)
The same owner finds it heavy at 76 lb and less comfortable off-road (May 2026)
KaaboMantis 10 Lite
Liked
power
bump absorption
Complaints
sticky throttle trigger
stem wobble
short range at full power
Read the full summary
r/ElectricScooters: a 150 lb owner hit 29 mph and praised the power and bump absorption, but found the throttle trigger sticky and the stem needed checks (Aug 2024)
Another owner saw the battery fall from 100% to 50% in 30 min at full power in a hilly city (Oct 2024)
RiderGuide (affiliate links; unit source not stated) hit the claimed 31 mph, measured 72.6 lb and got 12.7 mi riding hard in Boost with a 200 lb rider (Aug 2026)|RiderGuide stopped from 15 mph in 15 to 17 ft and scored it 97 of 100 (Aug 2026)
KaaboMantis 10 Lite
Liked
acceleration
suspension
sturdy build
Complaints
weight
Read the full summary
Product.
MacSources (unit source not stated, links kaabousa.com) rated it 88% and got 20 to 28 mi per charge depending on dual-motor use; heavier than portable models but folds simply (Oct 2025)
No usable source for the NAVEE XT5 Pro; the Kaabo Mantis 10 Lite reading covers the whole brand.
NAVEEXT5 Pro
Nothing recorded.
KaaboMantis 10 Lite
Read the full summary
Brand-level.
Freshly Charged (Kaabo USA affiliate code, stated) reviewed the Warrior 11 Max at 49 mph by GPS (Oct 2025) and the King GTR Max as an improved flagship (Nov 2025)
NAVEEXT5 Pro vs KaaboMantis 10 Lite: common questions
Is the NAVEE XT5 Pro better than the Kaabo Mantis 10 Lite?
On our scores, the NAVEE XT5 Pro is ahead, 6.0 against 5.3. The NAVEE XT5 Pro leads on verification (6 against 4), features (9 against 6) and ride hardware (9 against 8). The Kaabo Mantis 10 Lite leads on weight (7 against 5) and motor (2 against 1).
Which is cheaper, the NAVEE XT5 Pro or the Kaabo Mantis 10 Lite?
The Kaabo Mantis 10 Lite, at $999 against $1,300: $301 less.
Which has the bigger battery, the NAVEE XT5 Pro or the Kaabo Mantis 10 Lite?
The Kaabo Mantis 10 Lite: rated 601-800 Wh, against 401-600 Wh for the NAVEE XT5 Pro.
Which carries a heavier rider, the NAVEE XT5 Pro or the Kaabo Mantis 10 Lite?
The NAVEE XT5 Pro: rated 301-350 lb, against 251-300 lb for the Kaabo Mantis 10 Lite.
Which has more safety listings, the NAVEE XT5 Pro or the Kaabo Mantis 10 Lite?
The NAVEE XT5 Pro. The NAVEE XT5 Pro lists UL 2272 listed; the Kaabo Mantis 10 Lite lists none.
Scores calculated 20 October 2026 · Products excluded where fewer than two independent sources cover them · Researched and edited by Michael Ambrose · Unbroken Ads LLC · How we score